Not That Will Rogers


MATINEE MANIA! 2-FOR-1 TICKETS TO “STUPID KIDS” THIS WEEKEND
February 21, 2009, 9:16 am
Filed under: Companies, Offers, Shows | Tags: ,

I can’t help it.  The longer I sit with the memory of About Face’s Stupid Kids, the more I love it.  You can read my full review a few posts down, but I thought I would share this offer.  This offer came across About Face’s eblast and I’m certain I know a few people who coudl use it.  So take advantage, and take a friend to see the show this weekend.  Here it is….

This Saturday and Sunday at 4pm!
Center on Halsted – 3656 N. Halsted
Get TWO TICKETS for $20
when you use code STUPIDSWEET
($10 student rush tickets* available at the door)
BUY NOW
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

